Parents » Tea with Sattari

Tea with Sattari

Teas with Sattari are held each month in Room T17 at 8:15 a.m.

Tuesday, August 22

Tuesday, September 12

Tuesday, October 17

Tuesday, November 7

Tuesday, December 12

Tuesday, January 16

Tuesday, February 13

Tuesday, March 13

Tuesday, April 10

Tuesday, May 8